PETRA - This Means War! (1987)

The tracklist for the album "This Means War!" is this, as I know it:
El orden de canciones que integran el álbum "This Means War!" es el siguiente, tal cual yo lo conocí:

1. This Means War!
2. He Came, He Saw, He Conquered
3. Get on Your Knees and Fight Like a Man
4. I Am Available
5. Kenaniah
6. You Are My Rock
7. The Water Is Alive
8. Don't Let Your Heart Be Hardened
9. Dead Reckoning
10. All the King's Horses

For get each video in Youtube (Only audio), insert the tags of each song; e.g.
Para identificar cada video (audio solamente) en Youtube, hay que escribir las Etiquetas de cada canción.

7. The Water Is Alive

Tags / Etiquetas: Petra The Water Is Alive

This is one of my favorites from the album
Aquí esta una de mis favoritas de este álbum:

All the King's Horses

No hay comentarios: