John Schlitt - Unfit For Swine (1996)

The official tracklist for the album "Unfit For Swine" is this:
El orden oficial de canciones que integran el álbum "Unfit For Swine" es el siguiente:

  • Save Me
  • God Is Too Big
  • Can't Get Away
  • We Worship You
  • Need I Remind You
  • Take You On
  • Helping Hand
  • There Is Someone
  • I Killed A Man
  • Don't Have To Take It

  • For get each video in Youtube (Only audio), insert the tags of each song; e.g.
    Para identificar cada video (audio solamente) en Youtube, hay que escribir las Etiquetas de cada canción. Ejemplo:

    Helping Hand
    Tags / Etiquetas: John Schlitt Helping Hand

    John W Schlitt in Unfit For Swine era
    John W Schlitt en la era Unfit For Swine

    One of my favorites:
    Una de mis favoritas del album:

    No hay comentarios: